The ISM, Inc. Board of Directors is a working board with areas assigned to each member to fulfill the mission of the organization. Members serve for three years and can be reappointed for a second term.

ISM Board of Directors

Lee Meyer  (co-chairman)
Mesa, AZ

Judy Tang (co-chairman)
Madison, WI or

Keith Haney
Poplar Grove, IL

Trish Kelm Geske
Topeka, KS

Karl Lenser
Conway, AR

Sherrie Smith
Justice, IL

Stephanie Johnson (Treasurer)
Chandler, AZ

Meredith Wright
Austin, TX


Karol Selle, Public Relations Director
Rosholt, WI 715­677-­4877